Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Lake Morey C.C.
Fri, Sep 2
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. White River Valley HS (Home)
-
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sat, Sep 3
Football - Varsity Boys vs. BFA-Fairfax (Away)
-
BFA-Fairfax
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Bomoseen CC
Wed, Sep 7
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Bellows Falls Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Thu, Sep 8
Golf - Varsity Coed CANCELLED (Away)
Manchester C.C.
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Woodstock Union HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Fri, Sep 9
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Burr & Burton Academy (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Golf - Varsity Coed (Home)
John P. Larkin C.C.
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Otter Valley Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Tue, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 15
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Quechee C.C.
Fri, Sep 16
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Rivendell Academy (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Rutland C.C.
Tue, Sep 20
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Brattleboro Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Wed, Sep 21
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Killington C.C.
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Hartford HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Field Hockey - Varsity Girls vs. Woodstock Union HS (Home)
WHS Field Hockey Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sat, Sep 24
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Green Mountain Union HS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Golf - Varsity Coed (Home)
John P. Larkin C.C.
Soccer - Junior High Coed vs. Hartford MS (Home)
WHS Soccer Field (MacLeay-Royce)
Tue, Sep 27
Cross Country - Varsity Boys (Away)
Bellows Falls Union HS
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. White River Valley HS (Away)
White River Valley HS - South Royalton Campus
Wed, Sep 28
Golf - Varsity Coed (Away)
Woodstock C.C.
Thu, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 1