Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Newport Middle/HS (Away)
Towle Elementary - Wheeler Gym
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Indoor Track - Varsity Coed
UVM Field House
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31